top of page

BLog posts

Copy of Testimony: Rachel Washington





2 years ago I came across Kelly and her classes. I nervously contacted her to ask her about her anti gravity yoga class. She told me to come along and try it out so I did just that and I have never looked back. I was just 6 weeks after having my first little boy so I was really out of shape. Kelly reassured me that she could get me back into shape and feel good about myself again . She give me loads of great advice and tips to try. I started going to the Anti gravity twice a week and it became the highlight of my week I loved (and still love) going because not only is it a great workout it is great fun aswell. Kelly makes the class ( and I'm sure all her other classes ) great craic and a very welcoming place to workout. I could see a really difference in my appearance. After a year of going to yoga I fell pregnant with my second wee boy and I still worked out with Kelly until I was 7 months. Yet again she made sure that I was safe in the classes and not over do it ( but trust Me she still worked me hard) . I missed going for the 3 months I was off having my baby. So after only 6 weeks of having my wee boy I was back to wreck Kelly's head. I had obviously put on weight again but I didn't mind because I had full trust in Kelly to help me get back to the way I was before as she helped after my first baby. So this time I was really struggling to loose anything so I said it to Kelly and she asked me to keep a food diary and she would have a look. So I did and she did have a look and told me off ... I was eating nothing really ... So she told me eat more and made me a food plan and it worked I was loosing weight and body fat. I started doing yoga on a Tuesday and boot camp on a Wednesday night and then personal training twice a week. I can honestly say that Kelly has changed my outlook on food and fitness. I love going to her every week and i haven't felt this good about myself in ages. So if anyone is thinking of starting I couldn't recommend Kelly enough she's amazing at what she does and has time for everyone and their own goals . I can't thank her enough


bottom of page